Prof. Jos Lelieveld, Max Planck Institute for Chemistry
Prof. Angelo Riccaboni, Chair of the PRIMA Foundation Board of Trustees, Chair of SDSN Mediterranean
Dr. Jauad El Kharraz, Executive Director, Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE), Egypt
Hon. Dr. Hassan Janabi, Former Minister of Water Resources in Iraq


20 Konstantinou Kavafi Street
2121, Aglantzia, Cyprus